Supporters Long-term
Supporters Long-term GOLD

News

Memberships

The most fundamental part of making this nonprofit organization stay alive and move on.
Make the bass visions come through by supporting the community BASSEUROPE.

PPP Compensation
Since the big differences in price and wealth levels between world countries, PPP (purchasing power parity), BASSEUROPE offers to compensate all payments related to your working/living country.
See the guide worldmap to check your country, Press!
• Yellow - normal 100% • Green - low 80% • Turquoise - lower 60% • Blue - lowest 40%

STANDARD

20/p.a.
For Bass Players/Enthusiasts

STUDENT

10/p.a.
For Students

BUSINESS

50/p.a.
For Companies/Institutions

Board

Jimmi Roger Pedersen

Jimmi Roger Pedersen

PRESIDENT

jimmi@basseurope.org
+45 4141 5545

Prof. Stephan Petzold

Stephan Petzold

VICE PRESIDENT

stephan@basseurope.org
+49 30 425 6783

Stefan Nestler

Stefan Nestler

TREASURER

stefan@basseurope.org
+49 177 3288290

Ursula Beate Dieterich-Pedersen

Ursula Beate

SECRETARY

ursula@basseurope.org
+45 2987 0153

Gabriele Ragghianti

Gabriele Ragghianti

PRESIDENT ELECT

gabriele@basseurope.org
 

Alberto Bocini

Alberto Bocini

VICE PRESIDENT ELECT

alberto@basseurope.org
 

Dan Styffe

Dan Styffe

BOARD MEMBER

dan@basseurope.org
 

Thierry Barbé

Thierry Barbé

BOARD MEMBER

thierry@basseurope.org
 

Supporters Business

A special thanks for major support and a long-term agreement with BASSEUROPE
THOMASTIK

Diamond

PIRASTRO

Platinum

D'ADDARIO

Platinum

BASSICO

Platinum

Keep updated by joining the mailinglist or read past issues

Newsletter

Donations are very welcome

Donation